WWDC 2024 schedule revealed with June 10 keynote for AI, iOS 18, and more

WWDC 2024 is fast approaching, and we’re hearing more and more about what to expect. Now, we’ve got a full look at the entire schedule, as Apple has outlined its plans for the entire event.

Apple’s WWDC 2024 event takes in the week commencing June 10. Apple confirmed that this first day is when the main keynote will be held, for all of the biggest software announcements. All eyes will be on the iPhone’s next major software update, iOS 18, and Apple’s AI reveal. The keynote will begin at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST and will be live-streamed on Apple’s website, the Apple Developer app, the Apple TV app, and the Apple YouTube channel. Some developers and members of the media have been invited to watch the live stream at a special event in Apple Park on the day.

Related Posts